RW TGPL Championship Season 2 (เซิร์ฟ 7 Minotaur)

Hosted by
  •   6 player Single Elimination
  •   Unspecified game
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
5ณัฐดนัย เลิศปัญญา CarlCommon1ณัฐดนัย เลิศปัญญา CarlCommonพงศกร สิงหเสรี Judicator3พงศกร สิงหเสรี Judicator4พัทธ์ธีรา ภู่อภิรักษ์พรชัย FeodoraZa2พัทธ์ธีรา ภู่อภิรักษ์พรชัย FeodoraZa0พงศกร สิงหเสรี Judicator3พงศกร สิงหเสรี Judicator23ณัฐดนัย เลิศปัญญา CarlCommon1ณัฐดนัย เลิศปัญญา CarlCommon2วัฒนา เมธาวศิน IndieAshante4วัฒนา เมธาวศิน IndieAshante02พงศกร สิงหเสรี Judicator3พงศกร สิงหเสรี Judicator2วงศกร นุชใย VORZx6วงศกร นุชใย VORZx01วัฒนา เมธาวศิน IndieAshante4วัฒนา เมธาวศิน IndieAshante2วรรธนัญ ปิณฑะศิริ Mahablizz5วรรธนัญ ปิณฑะศิริ Mahablizz0รอบ 8 คนแข่งวันที่ 12 ก.พ.58 18.00 -18.30 น.Best of 3รอบ 4 คนแข่งวันที่ 13 ก.พ.58 18.00 -18.30 น.Best of 3FinalsBest of 1
ณัฐดนัย เลิศปัญญา CarlCommon
พงศกร สิงหเสรี Judicator
พัทธ์ธีรา ภู่อภิรักษ์พรชัย FeodoraZa
พงศกร สิงหเสรี Judicator
ณัฐดนัย เลิศปัญญา CarlCommon
วัฒนา เมธาวศิน IndieAshante
พงศกร สิงหเสรี Judicator
วงศกร นุชใย VORZx
วัฒนา เมธาวศิน IndieAshante
วรรธนัญ ปิณฑะศิริ Mahablizz